Renesola

  Founded in 2005, and listed on the New York Stock Exchange in 2008, ReneSola (NYSE:SOL) is an international leading brand and technology provider of green energy products. Leveraging its global presence, expansive OEM and sales network, Renesola is well positioned to provide its highest quality green energy products and on time services for EPC, installers, and green energy projects around the world. Since 2005, ReneSola has shipped 7GW of solar products worldwide, providing power for thousands of projects and households. ReneSola currently has over 1GW of OEM capacity in 14 countries, 28 warehouses, and 44 offices globally which offer local sales, warehouses, technical, and logistics services.

Australia

Add: 18 Corporate Blvd. Bayswater, Victoria, 3153

Sales: +61 1300 700 788

Mobile: +61 432 493 508

Email: Australia@renesola.com

China

Add: 98, Yiqun Road, Yaozhuang industrial Park, Jiashan, Jiaxing City, Zhejiang Province

Tel: 0573- 84739136

Mobile: 0573-84773601

Email: china@renesola.com

France

Add: Renesola France SAS - Regus Immeuble le Danica B - 21, Avenue Georges Pompidou 69486 Lyon Cedex 03 France

Office: + 33 (0) 47291-3082

Germany

Add: Renesola Deutschland GmbH, Lyoner Strasse 15,60529 Frankfurt/M,Germany

Tel: +49 69 663 786 9-0

Email: europe@renesola.com

Italy

Add: FG Tecnopolo Building Via Giacomo Peroni 452- 00131 Rome, Italy

Tel: +39 06455631 00

Email: italy@renesola.com

india

Add: Ideal Centre, 5th Floor, 9, A.J.C Bose Road, KOLKATA - 700017,West Bengal, INDIA

Email: india@renesola.com

Israel

Add: 3 HaHita St., Tzur Moshe 42810

Tel: +972-3-6860862

Mobile: +972-54-7329388

Email: Israel@renesola.com

Israel

Add: 3 HaHita St., Tzur Moshe 42810

Tel: +972-3-6860862

Mobile: +972-54-7329388

Email: Israel@renesola.com

Japan

Add: Holland Hills Mori Tower 17F, 5-11-2 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 105-0001 Japan

Tel: +03 6402 4580

Mobile: +03 6402 4581

Email: japan@renesola.com

Mexico

Mobile:+521 33 3128 0575

Email: Mexico@renesola.com

Panama

Add: Avenue Ricardo J Alfaro Building Century Tower,20th floor, office 2008

Mobile: 507-279-1160

Email: panama@renesola.com

South Africa

Add: 2nd Floor, Gate House,Black River Park ,Fir Road ,Observatory ,Cape Town

Email: Africa@renesola.com

Turkey

Mobile: +90 (533) 515-17-63

Email: Turkey@renesola.com

United Kingdom

Add: Suite 1 - 3 the Hub, 3 Drove Road, Newhaven, East Sussex BN9 0AD

Tel: +44 (0) 1273 615566

Email: infouk@renesola.com

U.S.A

San Francisco Office

Email: america@renesola.com

Boston Office

Add: 55 Chapel St., Level M (2nd Fl.) Newton, MA 02458

Los Angeles Office

Add: 880 Apollo St., Suite 347, El Segundo, CA 90245